状态 (SNT) 十一月 2018 价格预测, 交易及公告

什么是状态 (SNT)?

状态是 分散, 对等网络 建立在Ethrereum网络之上的,其目的是使 在现实生活中使用的智能合同 并且还给出了移动钱包帮助 基于复仇-交易.从而, 状态是一个开源的短信平台和移动浏览器,使用户可以与该网络复仇上工作分散的应用程序的交互. 在堵车, 人们拥有自己的和控制他们的数据, 财富和数字身份.

状态 (SNT): 历史

卡尔和Jarrad, 是地位的联合创始人. 他们有一个工作关系 6 多年来在各种项目. 状态网络令牌是一个模块化的工具令牌燃料状态网络. 这个
包括分散推送通知市场, 该客户端的状态治理,
内容社区策展, 随着社会的沟通工具,如悼念谈.

状态网络令牌的速率分布 10,000 SNT每 1 ETH参与者在贡献期,预计将开始6月20日.

什么是状态 (SNT)

如何状态 (SNT) 工作?

状态是在实时使用的移动钱包,使的复仇网络的每一个设施. 用户可以创建一个状态的钱包,并与SNT加载. 钱包是分散的应用程序完全兼容,并且可以进行智能合同, 之上构建复仇网. 它方便了用户验证数字身份, 投资于市场预测, 贸易数字资产交换, 参加工作门户, 形成数码公司, 买保险, 每股拥有的内容,还有更多. 由用户进行的交易都是自动, 使用智能合同,他们都相通.

如何购买状态 (SNT)?

首先, 你需要得到一个钱包. 命名你的钱包,并为它创建一个密码,这样没有人可以访问你的硬币. 创建一个钱包后,, 你可以存储你的硬币安全. 然后,你可以通过使用Coinbase购买Ethreum或比特币. 之后,交易你的系链比特币. 购买SNT令牌最好的交往是对流行Kucoin和Binance平台.

状态 (SNT) 价格预测 2018

SNT可以是一个有利可图的投资选择. 状态价相等于 0.283 在美元 2018-01-17. 如果你买的状态 100 今天美元, 你会得到一个总的 352.873 SNT. 根据我们的预测, 长期增长预期, 价格预后 2023-01-13 是 3.197 美元. 随着5年的投资, 收入预计将围绕 +1028.18%. 您当前的 $100 投资可能高达 $1128.18 在 2022. 该 今日报价 现状 (SNT) 是 $0.282238, 和 市值价值 $979,502,403. 它有一个 的电流供应 3,470,483,788 SNT 和音量 $1,330,280,000. 状态 (SNT) 今日报价, 状态 (SNT) 去哪买, 状态 (SNT) 股价图, 状态 (SNT) 历史, 状态 (SNT) 市值, 状态 (SNT) 交流, 状态 (SNT) 矿业, 状态 (SNT) 挖掘软件.

评价这个帖子

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Status (SNT) March 2018 Price Predictions, Exchanges and Announcements

What is Status (SNT)?

Status is a decentralized, peer to peer network built on top of Ethrereum network which aims to make Smart Contracts usable in real-life and also gives a mobile wallet to help Ethereum-based transactions.Thus, status is an open source messaging platform and mobile browser that enables users to interact with decentralized applications that work on the Ethereum Network. In Staus, people own their own and control their data, wealth and digital identity.

Status (SNT): History

Carl and Jarrad, are the co-founders of the Status. They have had a working relationship for 6 years on various projects. The status network token is a modular utility token that fuels the status network.  This
includes a Decentralized Push Notification Market, Governance of the Status client,
Community Curation of content, along with social communication tools such as Tribute to Talk.

The status Network Token will be distributed at a rate of 10,000 SNT per 1 ETH to participants in the Contribution period and is expected to start on June 20th.

What is Status (SNT)

How does Status (SNT) work?

Status is a mobile wallet that enables every facility of the Ethereum network to be used in real-time. The user can create a status wallet and load it with SNT. The wallet is fully compatible with Decentralised Apps and can perform Smart Contracts, built atop Ethereum network. It facilitates users to verify digital identity, invest in a prediction market, trade in digital asset exchange, join job portal, form digital companies, buy insurance, share owned contents and many more. The transactions made by the users are automated, using Smart Contracts and they are all interlinked.

How to Buy Status (SNT)?

First of all, you need to get a wallet. Name your wallet and create a password for it so nobody can access your coins. After creating a wallet, you can store your coins safe. Then you can purchase Ethreum or Bitcoin by using Coinbase. After that trade your bitcoin for Tether. The best exchanges to purchase SNT tokens are on the popular Kucoin and Binance platforms.

Status (SNT) Price Prediction 2018

SNT can be a profitable investment option. Status price equal to 0.283 USD at 2018-01-17. If you buy Status for 100 dollars today, you will get a total of 352.873 SNT. Based on our forecasts, a long-term increase is expected, the price prognosis for 2023-01-13 is 3.197 US Dollars. With a 5-year investment, the revenue is expected to be around +1028.18%. Your current $100 investment may be up to $1128.18 in 2022. The price today of Status (SNT) is $0.282238, and the market cap value is $979,502,403. It has a current supply of 3,470,483,788 SNT and the volume $1,330,280,000. Status (SNT) price today, Status (SNT) where to buy, Status (SNT) price chart, Status (SNT) history, Status (SNT) market cap, Status (SNT) exchanges, Status (SNT) mining, Status (SNT) mining software. 

Rate this post


2018 ki bhaviswani lod, Nano coin price pridiction, snt sarket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *